When configuring the integration between Xero and mattero, you must choose an Organisation to integrate the two. Once an Organisation has been selected, it can only be changed by removing Xero from your mattero account and reconfiguring with a new Organisation.
Removing Xero from your Organisation's mattero account will remove the link between Invoices and Payments with Xero. This action cannot be undone and the links cannot be restored.
Removing Xero Integration
To remove Xero from your mattero account:
- On the sidebar, select System ().
- Under Time & Costing, select Invoice and Xero Settings.
- On the Xero Sync Setup tab, select Remove Xero Sync.
- A window will appear to confirm that Xero will be removed from your mattero Organisation. If so, enter the name of your Organisation in the field provided, then select Remove.
Please note, this action cannot be undone.